//
you're reading...
Janney

Fantasies I Have While At My Day Job: Episode 1

A new CouchSurfing request has appeared in my inbox!

Hey there Janney!

My name is Taylor.  I am 22 years old and a country musician.  Perhaps you’ve heard some of my stuff on the radio before.  I grew up in Pennsylvania, but now I live in Nashville and LA.  I’ll be near your house at the end of my tour, and I figured I’d try CouchSurfing.  This is my first time doing this (I usually travel by private bus LOL) so I’m a little nervous, but mostly soooo excited!

I want to stay with you because you seem like a really cool person!  I love your Philosophy and LOL at your mission! Your real funny!  I love animals and mountains too!  I don’t know how to make biscuits but I could write you a song or teach you how to put on eyeliner!

My show is next Friday but since it’s the end of the tour I was thinking about staying around your part of the country for a while.  I always wanted to go to Northeast Ohio and now is my opportunity!  Maybe we could play music and go on hikes and go to bars and meet boys? Unless you already have a BF I bet you do because you’re soooo pretty!  Unless you will be busy working – it’s so cool that you’re a cafeteria lady!  I ❤ tater tots! LOL

Let me know if I can stay with you!  It would be so fun to meet you!  Also I wonder if we are the same size, I have some really pretty dresses that I don’t want any more and a pair of cowboy boots that are a little too small.

Have an awesome week!

Taylor Swift

P.S. This girl I know from Nashville, Miley, is getting married soon and one of her bridesmaids got in this huge fight with her and called her a skank-biscuit LOL.  Miley heard your radio show one time and she really liked it, especially when you played that song by her godmother Dolly.  Anyway, Miley needs a new bridesmaid and has the dress and everything and it would look awesome on you.  She was wondering if you could do it?  She’s probably going to Facebook you soon but I just wanted to give you the heads up so you can decide if you would want to do it or not.  I feel like you are super popular and probably get invited to a ton of weddings!

P.S. I have never made out with a girl but there is always a first time for everything! 😉

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Authors